Ben’s Brother – Kiss Me Again (Stuttering Version)

Posted: February 10, 2009 in Feels, Lyrics

#1

It’s been, it’s been, it’s been, it’s been..

Su-su-such a long time, long time, long time..

Since anybody touched me, touched me, touched me..

The way that U touched me..

So, if I stutter, stutter, stutter..

And I feel so, so, so, unsexy..

So maybe I’ll just keep my mouth shut, at least until U kiss me..

[Chorus:]

So kiss me again..

Cause only U can stop this stut-stut-stut-stuttering..

Kiss me again..

And ease my su-su su-su su-su su-su-su suffering..

#2

I know, I know..

It’s so, it’s so sy-sy-sy-sy-symbolic of everything..

Everything that’s wrong with me and U..

So tell me what I’m supposed to do..

Oh!! It’s been ages since we’ve been really honest..

But I can make ch-ch-ch-changes if U really want this..

Repeat [Chorus:]

*Thanx 2 sum1 coz dedicated diz song 2 me.. 😀

Leave a Reply

